Loading Events

Events for July 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Bookmark Contest Winners

Bookmark Contest Winners

Come knit by our cozy fire! Everyday, free.

Know Your Islanders Talk: Travis Ayers, Luxel Corporation-Filtering Space, Monday, July 1 at 7 pm

Bookmark Contest Winners

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

Bookmark Contest Winners

Bookmark Contest Winners

Closed for July 4th

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers at 10 am

English Learning Classes: Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Bookmark Contest Winners

Story & Play Time at 10:30 am

Hidden Figures: The Movie, Friday, July 5 at 7 pm

6
7

Come knit by our cozy fire! Everyday, free.

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

Thor Hanson: All Things Berry, Wednesday, July 10 at 7 pm

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers at 10 am

English Learning Classes: Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Story & Play Time at 10:30 am

Open Mic for Writers, Saturday, July 13 at 7 pm

14

Come knit by our cozy fire! Everyday, free.

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

Memory Cafe: Pam Fitch and the Popular Song, Tuesday, July 16 at 2 pm

Wild Side: Chris Oldham, San Juan Herpetology 101, Wednesday, July 17 at 7 pm

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers at 10 am

Oculus Virtual Reality for Teens, Thur. July 18, 3-5 pm

English Learning Classes: Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Story & Play Time at 10:30 am- Held at the Fairgrounds

Get Familiar with Your iPhone or iPad, Friday, July 19 at 2 pm

Anniversary Celebration Movie: Apollo 11, Saturday, July 20 at 7 pm

21

Come knit by our cozy fire! Everyday, free.

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

Brian Ledbetter, Magician ~ Wednesday, July 24 at 1:30 PM- FHES

Grand Finale Party (after Brian Ledbetter), Wednesday, July 24- FHES

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers at 10 am

Oculus Virtual Reality for Teens, Thur. July 25, 3-5 pm

English Learning Classes: Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Story & Play Time at 10:30 am- Held at the Fairgrounds

POSTPONED: Skype Tour of NASA Facilities, Friday, July 26 from 10:30 am -12:30 pm

Tsolo Dann: Introduction to Model Rocketry, Saturday, July 27, 2 to 4 pm

October Sky: The Movie, Saturday, July 27 at 7 pm

28

Come knit by our cozy fire! Everyday, free.

Mullis Center Book Club, Monday, July 29 at 1:15 pm

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

Teen Karaoke Night! Wed. July 31, 7-9 pm

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers at 10 am

English Learning Classes: Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Story & Play Time at 10:30 am- Held at the Fairgrounds

FOL Summer Book Sale, Saturday, August 3, 10-4 pm

Community One Read: October Sky by Homer Hickam: Party and Book Discussion Saturday, Aug. 3 at 7 PM

+ Export Events