Loading Events

Events for January 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27

Tech Tuesday on Tues, December 28 at 10:00am

29
30
31
1
2
3

Tech Tuesday on Tues, January 4 at 10:00am

5

Knitting Underground: A Non-Instructional Knitting and Textiles Group on Thurs, January 6 from 12:30 – 2pm

7

Open Mic for Writers on Sat, January 8 at 6:00pm

9

Mullis Center Book Club on Mon, January 10 at 1:15pm

Tech Tuesday on Tues, January 11 at 10:00am

TwEEN Advisory Board (TwAB), Wed, January 12 at 4:30 PM

13

Based on the Book, Friday, Jan. 14 at 6:30 PM

CANCELLED Registration Begins for Valentine Making Programs for Children

16
17

CANCELLED: Tech Tuesday on Tues, January 18 at 10:00am

Know Your Islanders: Lisa Holt & PADs for Parkinson’s on Wed, January 19 at 7:00pm

MGBG: Graphic Novel Edition, Thrs. January 20 @ 6 PM

21

Winter Crafts Take & Make Kits for Children – Starts at 10 AM

TwEEN Take & Make: Marble Magnets – Starts at 10 AM

23
24

CANCELLED: Tech Tuesday on Tues, January 25 at 10:00am

26

POSTPONED CrafterNoon: Create a Neon Sign

28
29
30
31
1
2

Knitting Underground: A Non-Instructional Knitting and Textiles Group on Thurs, February 3 from 12:30 – 2pm

CANCELLED After School Arts – Valentine’s Creations

4
5
+ Export Events