Loading Events

Events for September 2017 › Adult Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27

Tech with Rock Island: Streaming/Smart TVs/Remote Controls

29

TEDx San Juan Island Library Salon: The Arts @ San Juan Islands Museum of Art

31

Get Familiar with Your iPad or iPhone, Fri. Sept. 2-4 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Fri, Sept. 1 at 7 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Sat. Sept. 2 at 7 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Sun. Sept. 3 at 7 pm

4
5

Tech with Rock Island: Smartphones and Tablets, Wed. Sept. 6, 10-11 am

7
8

Open Mic for Writers: Sept. 9 at 7 pm

10
11
12

Katy Bowman: Movement Matters, Wed, Sept. 13 at 7 pm

14
15
16
17

Tech with Rock Island: Digital Photography, Mon. Sept. 18, 10-11 am

Memory Café: Fingers and Fur: Tue, Sept. 19 from 2 – 3:30 pm

PoetryMusic: Where Words and Music Meet, Wed. Sept. 20 at 7 pm

21
22

Tom Small: Stories in Stone and Light: Sat, Sept. 23 at 7 pm

24

Tech with Rock Island: Photo Editing and Organizing in Apple’s Photos App, Mon. Sept. 25, 10-12 pm

26

Candace Wellman: Peace Weavers: Wed, Sept. 27 at 7 pm

28

Wild Side: Historic Island Apples (Kwiáht): Fri, Sept. 29 at 7 pm

30
+ Export Events