Loading Events

Events for September 2019 › Adult Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

4

English Learning Classes: Tuesday and Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Stage Door. Fri. Sept. 6 at 7 pm

Archipelago Collective Concert, Sat. Sept 7 at 12 – 1 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: The Women, Sat. Sept. 7 at 7 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Thirteen Women, Sun. Sept. 8 at 7 pm

Mullis Center Book Club reads The Elegance of the Hedgehog, Mon. Sept. 9 at 1:15 pm

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

English Learning Classes: Tuesday and Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

11

English Learning Classes: Tuesday and Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

13

Open Mic for Writers, Sat. Sept.14 at 7 pm

15
16

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

Memory Café: Paul Arroyo – Songs of the 60s & 70s, Tues. Sept 17 from 2-3:30 pm

English Learning Classes: Tuesday and Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Shona Aitken, The Wild Side: You Otter Take a Closer Look! Wed. Sept. 18 at 7 pm

English Learning Classes: Tuesday and Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Literary Salon with Laurie Orton, Thurs. Sept. 19 at 6:30 pm

Get Familiar with Your iPhone or iPad, Fri. Sept. 20 from 2 – 4 pm

13 Steps to a Publishing Contract, Sat. Sept. 21, from 1-4 pm

22
23

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

English Learning Classes: Tuesday and Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

25

English Learning Classes: Tuesday and Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Science Fiction Movie Club, Fri. Sept. 27 at 6:30 pm

28
29
30

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

English Learning Classes: Tuesday and Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Hispanic Heritage Month Movie: Patrimonio, Wednesday, October 2 at 7 pm

English Learning Classes: Tuesday and Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

4

Victoria and Lilly Compton: Gongfu Cha, Saturday, October 5 at 7 pm

+ Export Events