Loading Events

Events for August 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28

Mullis Center Book Club, Monday, July 29 at 1:15 pm

30

Teen Karaoke Night! Wed. July 31, 7-9 pm

1

Story & Play Time at 10:30 am- Held at the Fairgrounds

FOL Summer Book Sale, Saturday, August 3, 10-4 pm

Community One Read: October Sky by Homer Hickam: Party and Book Discussion Saturday, Aug. 3 at 7 PM

4

Discover Virtual Reality (at the Mullis Center), Mon. August 5 at 1:15 pm

Know Your Islanders Talk: Friday Harbor High School Aerospace Design Team, Mon. August 5 at 7 pm

6
7
8

Richard Blumenthal, George Vancouver and the Early Spanish Explorers, Fri. August 9 at 7 pm

Open Mic for Writers, Sat. August 10 at 7 pm

11
12
13

Photo Booth at the Fair, Wednesday August 14 – Saturday August 17

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers at 10 am

English Learning Classes: Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

Get Familiar with Your Android Device, Fri. August 16 from 2 – 4 pm

17
18
19

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

21

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers at 10 am

English Learning Classes: Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

23

Coast Salish Speakers Series: Althea Wilson, Revitalizing Cultural Knowledge and Honoring Sacred Water, Sat. August 24 at 7 pm

25
26

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays at 10 am

CANCELLED: Erica Bauermeister Reading and Book Signing, Wed. August 28 at 7 pm

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers at 10 am

English Learning Classes: Thursday Evenings, 6 – 8 pm

30
31
+ Export Events