Loading Events

Events for December 2017

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26

Tech with Rock Island: Android Phone Photography: Nov. 27 @ 3 pm

28

The Whale Museum-TEDx San Juan Island Library Salon: Nature, Nov. 29 at 7 pm

30

CANCELED: Preschool Story & Play Time

Friends of the Library Annual Holiday Sale, Sat., Dec. 2 at 10 am

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Hollywood Heart Warmers, Dec. 2 & 3 at 7 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Hollywood Heart Warmers, Dec. 2 & Dec. 3 at 7 pm

Know Your Islanders Talk: Neil Mathison, Catastrophic Columbia. Mon., Dec. 4 at 7 pm

5
6
7

Gingerbread Story Time: Friday, December 8 @ 10:30 AM

Family Creative Workshop. . .Saturday, December 9 @ 1:30 PM

Open Mic for Writers, Sat. Dec. 9 at 7 pm

10
11
12

Irene Skyriver: Paddling with Spirits, Wed. Dec. 13 at 7pm

Literary Salon with Laurie Orton, Thurs. Dec. 14 at 7 pm

Youth Services Holiday Party. . Friday, December 15 @ 10:30 AM

Holiday Puppet Show: Saturday, December 16 @ 3 PM

Island Carolers, Sat. Dec. 16 at 4 pm

17
18

Memory Cafe: Island Carolers, Tues. Dec. 19 at 2 pm

20

After School Holiday Movie: Thursday, December 21 @ 3:15 PM

22
23

Closed for the Holidays

Closed for the Holidays

Closed for the Holidays

27

CANCELED: Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

CANCELED: Preschool Story & Play Time

30

Closed for New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day

Closed for New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day

2

CANCELED: Winter Break Cupcake Challenge: Wednesday, January 3, 2 to 3 PM

4

CANCELED: Preschool Story & Play Time

Art Show Reception: Weather Watching. Sat. Jan. 6 @ 5 pm

+ Export Events