Loading Events

Events for September 2017

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27

Tech with Rock Island: Streaming/Smart TVs/Remote Controls

Registration for Junior Ranger’s Club @ the Library Begins Monday, August 28 @ 10 AM

29

TEDx San Juan Island Library Salon: The Arts @ San Juan Islands Museum of Art

31

Story & Play Time @ 10:30 am

Get Familiar with Your iPad or iPhone, Fri. Sept. 2-4 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Fri, Sept. 1 at 7 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Sat. Sept. 2 at 7 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Sun. Sept. 3 at 7 pm

Closed for Labor Day: Monday September 4

Junior Ranger’s Club Meeting

Tech with Rock Island: Smartphones and Tablets, Wed. Sept. 6, 10-11 am

Junior Ranger’s Club Meeting

Registration Begins for LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Robotics Event on Friday, September 8 at 10 AM

Junior Ranger’s Club Exploration Field Trip

Open Mic for Writers: Sept. 9 at 7 pm

10
11
12

Katy Bowman: Movement Matters, Wed, Sept. 13 at 7 pm

14
15
16
17

Tech with Rock Island: Digital Photography, Mon. Sept. 18, 10-11 am

Memory Café: Fingers and Fur: Tue, Sept. 19 from 2 – 3:30 pm

Junior Ranger’s Club Meeting

PoetryMusic: Where Words and Music Meet, Wed. Sept. 20 at 7 pm

Junior Ranger’s Club Meeting

22

Junior Ranger’s Club Exploration Field Trip

Tom Small: Stories in Stone and Light: Sat, Sept. 23 at 7 pm

24

Tech with Rock Island: Photo Editing and Organizing in Apple’s Photos App, Mon. Sept. 25, 10-12 pm

26

Candace Wellman: Peace Weavers: Wed, Sept. 27 at 7 pm

28

Wild Side: Historic Island Apples (Kwiáht): Fri, Sept. 29 at 7 pm

30
+ Export Events