Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for March 2018 › Adult Events

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25

Classic Film Series: Love and Laughter, Feb. 23-25 @ 7 pm

26
27
28

Socially-Responsible Investing, Wed. Feb. 28 @ 7 pm

1
2
3
4
5

Know Your Islanders Talk: Mother Felicitas Curti, The Chord of Longing, Mon. March 5 at 7 pm

6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Tech with Rock Island: iPhone Photography, Mon. March 12 at 10 am

13
14

San Juan Historical Museum Show and Tell, Wed. March 14 at 7 pm

15
16

Get Familiar with Your Android Device, Fri. March 16 at 2 pm

17
18
19
20

Memory Cafe: Sound Vibrations, Tues. March 20 at 2 pm

21

Lauren Danner: Crown Jewel Wilderness, Wed. March 21 at 7 pm

22
23
24

Art Show Reception: Solitary Images, Sat. March 24 at 5 pm

25
26

Brenna Jael: Leather Journals, Mon. March 26 1-4 pm

27
28

The Coast Salish Speaker Series: Timothy Ballew, Sr. Wed. March 28 @ 7pm

29
30
31
+ Export Events