Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 2017 › Adult Events

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2

Know Your Islanders Talk: Theresa Simendinger, Peru: Three Landscapes, Oct. 2, 7 pm

3

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

4
5
6

Get Familiar with Your Android Smartphone, Fri. Oct. 6 2-4 pm

7
8
9
10

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

11

Tech with Rock Island: Facebook Tips and Tricks, Wednesday, Oct. 11 3-5 pm

Harriet Baskas: The Ancient Fruitcake, Wed. Oct. 11 at 7 pm

12
13
14

Open Mic for Writers, Oct. 14 at 7 pm

15
16
17

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

Songs of the 1970s and before: Memory cafe, Tues. Oct. 17 at 2 pm

18

Tech with Rock Island: iPhone Photography, Wed. Oct. 18, 11:30-1:30 pm

Celebrating Friends of Libraries Week- Book Collecting, Oct. 18 @ 7 pm

19

Literary Salon, Thurs. Oct. 19 at 7 pm

20
21
22
23

Tech with Rock Island: Computer Tips and Tricks, Mon. Oct. 23, 3-5 pm

24

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

25

Lynda Mapes: Witness Tree and Elwha, Wed. Oct. 25 at 7 pm

26
27

Zombie Weekend! George Romero’s Dawn of the Dead 1978, Fri. Oct. 27 at 7 pm

28

Zombie Weekend! Zack Snyder’s Dawn of the Dead, 2004. Sat. Oct. 28 at 7 pm

29
30

Tech with Rock Island: Email Tips, Tricks and Etiquette, Mon. Oct. 30, 3-5 pm

31

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

1

Brenna Jael: Small Books and Album Making, Wednesday, Nov. 1 from 10 am – 2 pm

2
3

Get Familiar with Your Android Smartphone, Nov. 3 from 2 – 4 pm

4

San Juan Writes: Landings, Nov. 4 at 7 pm

+ Export Events