Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for September 2017 › Adult Events

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28

Tech with Rock Island: Streaming/Smart TVs/Remote Controls

29
30

TEDx San Juan Island Library Salon: The Arts @ San Juan Islands Museum of Art

31
1

Get Familiar with Your iPad or iPhone, Fri. Sept. 2-4 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Fri, Sept. 1 at 7 pm

2

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Sat. Sept. 2 at 7 pm

3

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Sun. Sept. 3 at 7 pm

4
5
6

Tech with Rock Island: Smartphones and Tablets, Wed. Sept. 6, 10-11 am

7
8
9

Open Mic for Writers: Sept. 9 at 7 pm

10
11
12
13

Katy Bowman: Movement Matters, Wed, Sept. 13 at 7 pm

14
15
16
17
18

Tech with Rock Island: Digital Photography, Mon. Sept. 18, 10-11 am

19

Memory Café: Fingers and Fur: Tue, Sept. 19 from 2 – 3:30 pm

20

PoetryMusic: Where Words and Music Meet, Wed. Sept. 20 at 7 pm

21
22
23

Tom Small: Stories in Stone and Light: Sat, Sept. 23 at 7 pm

24
25

Tech with Rock Island: Photo Editing and Organizing in Apple’s Photos App, Mon. Sept. 25, 10-12 pm

26

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

27

Candace Wellman: Peace Weavers: Wed, Sept. 27 at 7 pm

28

English Language Classes: Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

29

Wild Side: Historic Island Apples (Kwiáht): Fri, Sept. 29 at 7 pm

30
+ Export Events