Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

2
3

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

4

Story & Play Time @ 10:30 am

Protect Your Privacy in the Digital World, Fri. May 4, 2-4 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Love is in the Air, May 4-6, 7 pm

5

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Love is in the Air, May 4-6, 7 pm

6

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Love is in the Air, May 4-6, 7 pm

7

Tech with Rock Island, Mon. May 7 from 10 am – 12 noon

Know Your Islanders Talk: Boyd C. Pratt: But What about the Pig? Mon. May 7, 7 pm

8

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

9

Russel Barsh: The Salish Sea and North America in 1418, Wed. May 9 at 7 pm

10

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

11

Story & Play Time @ 10:30 am

Coast Salish Song and Dance, Friday, May 11 at 5:30 pm

12

Open Mic for Writers @ 7 pm

13
14
15

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

Memory Cafe: Sugar on the Floor, Tues. May 15, 2 – 3:30 pm

16

Janet Oakley: Mist-chi-mas: A Novel of Captivity, Wed. May 16 at 7 pm

17

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

Literary Salon with Laurie @ 7 pm

18

Story & Play Time @ 10:30 am

Get Familiar with Your Android Device, Fri. May 18, 2-4 pm

19

Publishing Workshop, Sat. May 19 from 1-4 pm

Middle School Book Club Meeting: Saturday, May 19 at 6:15 PM

20
21
22

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

23

Robin Jacobson: Genealogy and Local History: Research Soulmates, Wed. May 23 at 7 pm

24

Youth Services S.T.E.M. Workshop: Tinkercad, Thursday, May 24, 3-4:30 PM

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

25

Story & Play Time @ 10:30 am

26
27
28

Closed for Memorial Day, May 28

29

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

30
31

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

1

Story & Play Time @ 10:30 am

Smartphone and Tablet Useful Apps, Friday, June 1 @ 2 pm

2

Art Show Reception: Best Friends, Sat. June 2 @ 5 pm

+ Export Events