Loading Events

Events for April 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1

Know Your Islanders: Self-Driving the Back Roads of Namibia, Mon. April 2 @ 7 pm

3
4
5
6

David Montgomery: Growing a Revolution, Sat. April 7 @ 7 pm

8

Tech with Rock Island, Mon. April 9 @ 10 am

10

What’s Brewing? (rescheduled) Wed. April 11 @ 7 pm

Spring Break Movie Afternoon: Thursday, April 12, 2 – 4 PM

13

Family Creative Workshop: Saturday, April 14, 1:30 – 3 PM

15
16

Memory Cafe: Noah Atchley Violin Concert, Tues. April 17 at 2 – 3:30 pm

Scents and Sensibility, Wed. April 18 at 7 pm

Books & Bites: Thursday, April 19 @ FHHS Library during Middle School Lunch

Screenagers, Growing Up in the Digital Age, a Documentary: Friday, April 20 @ 7 PM

Get Familiar with Your iPad or iPhone, Fri. April 20 @ 2 pm

Middle School Book Club Meeting: Saturday, April 21 at 6:15 PM

22
23
24

Friends of the Libraries Annual Meeting, April 25 at 7 pm

26

Poetry Panel with WA Poet Laureate Claudia Castro Luna, Fri. April 27 @ 7 pm

Poetry Walk with WA State Poet Laureate Claudia Castro Luna, Sat. April 28 @ 10 am

Poetry Workshop with WA State Poet Laureate Claudia Castro Luna, Sat. April 28 @ 1 pm

29
30
1
2
3

Protect Your Privacy in the Digital World, Fri. May 4, 2-4 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Love is in the Air, May 4-6, 7 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Love is in the Air, May 4-6, 7 pm

+ Export Events