Loading Events

Events for March 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Classic Film Series: Love and Laughter, Feb. 23-25 @ 7 pm

26
27

Socially-Responsible Investing, Wed. Feb. 28 @ 7 pm

Dr. Seuss Birthday Party: Thursday, March 1, 3:15-4:15 PM

2
3
4

Know Your Islanders Talk: Mother Felicitas Curti, The Chord of Longing, Mon. March 5 at 7 pm

6
7
8
9
10
11

Messy Me: Monday, March 12, 3-4:30 PM @ Friday Harbor Elementary School Gym

Tech with Rock Island: iPhone Photography, Mon. March 12 at 10 am

13

San Juan Historical Museum Show and Tell, Wed. March 14 at 7 pm

Books & Bites: Canceled Thursday, March 15, 11:30 AM FHHS Library

Get Familiar with Your Android Device, Fri. March 16 at 2 pm

Middle School Book Club: Saturday, March 17 at 6:15 PM

18
19

Memory Cafe: Sound Vibrations, Tues. March 20 at 2 pm

Lauren Danner: Crown Jewel Wilderness, Wed. March 21 at 7 pm

22
23

Art Show Reception: Solitary Images, Sat. March 24 at 5 pm

25

Brenna Jael: Leather Journals, Mon. March 26 1-4 pm

27

The Coast Salish Speaker Series: Timothy Ballew, Sr. Wed. March 28 @ 7pm

29

Special Preschool Story and Playtime: Friday, March 30 @ 10:30 AM

31
+ Export Events