Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for January 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31

Closed for New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day

1

Closed for New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day

2
3

CANCELED: Winter Break Cupcake Challenge: Wednesday, January 3, 2 to 3 PM

4

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

5

CANCELED: Preschool Story & Play Time

6

Art Show Reception: Weather Watching. Sat. Jan. 6 @ 5 pm

7
8
9
10
11

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

12

Preschool Story & Play Time

13

Family Creative Workshop: Saturday, January 13, 1:30 PM – 3 PM

Open Mic for Writers @ 7 pm

14
15

Closed for Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday

16

Memory Cafe: Familiar Waltzes & Other Tunes, Tues. Jan. 16 @ 2 pm

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

17
18

Books & Bites: Thursday, January 18 @ FHHS Library

Canceled: Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

Literary Salon with Laurie @ 7 pm

19

Preschool Story & Play Time

Get Familiar with Your Android Smartphone and/or Tablet, Fri. Jan. 19 @ 2 pm

20

Middle School Book Club: Saturday, January 20 @ 6:15 PM

21
22
23

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

24

Iris Graville: Hiking Naked, Wed. Jan. 24 @ 7 pm

25

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

26

Mother Goose on the Loose Pajama Storytime: Friday, January 26 at 7 PM

Preschool Story & Play Time

27

Intelligent Trees, Sat. Jan. 27 @ 7 pm

28
29
30

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

31

Alice Hibberd: Hawaiian Hula – Wed. Jan. 31 @ 7 pm

1

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

2

Preschool Story & Play Time

3
+ Export Events