Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

31

Alice Hibberd: Hawaiian Hula – Wed. Jan. 31 @ 7 pm

1

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

2

Preschool Story & Play Time

3
4
5

Know Your Islanders: Where East Meets West, Mon. Feb. 5 @ 7 pm

6

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

7

Robert Dash: On an Acre Shy of Eternity, Wed. Feb. 7 @ 7 pm

8

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

9

Preschool Story & Play Time

10

Family Creative Workshop, Sat. Feb. 10, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Open Mic for Writers @ 7 pm

11
12

Tech with Rock Island: iPhone Tips and Tricks, Mon. Feb. 12 @ 10 am

13

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

14
15

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

Books & Bites, Thurs. Feb. 15

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

Literary Salon with Laurie @ 7 pm

16

Preschool Story & Play Time

Get Familiar with Your iPad or iPhone, Fri. Feb. 16, 2-4 pm

17

Middle School Book Club, Saturday. Feb. 17 at 6:15 pm

18
19

Closed for Presidents Day, Mon. February 19

20

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

Memory Cafe: Songs of the Decades, Tues. Feb. 20, 2:00 – 3:30 pm

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

21

Jesse Visciglia: What’s Brewing? Wed. Feb. 21 @ 7 pm

22

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

School’s Out Cupcake Challenge, Thurs. Feb. 22 at 2 pm

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

23

Preschool Story & Play Time

Classic Film Series: Love and Laughter, Feb. 23-25 @ 7 pm

24

Classic Film Series: Love and Laughter, Feb. 23-25 @ 7 pm

25

Classic Film Series: Love and Laughter, Feb. 23-25 @ 7 pm

26
27

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

28

Socially-Responsible Investing, Wed. Feb. 28 @ 7 pm

1

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

2

Preschool Story & Play Time

3
+ Export Events