Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for April 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26

Classic Film Series with Thérèse Finn: The Americanization of Alfred Hitchcock, Friday- Sunday March 24-26 @ 7 pm

27

Tech with Rock Island: Computer and Online Security: Monday, March 27, @ 10 am

28

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

29
30

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

31

Preschool Story & Play Time: Friday Mornings @ 10:30 am

Get Familiar with Your Android Smartphone: Friday, March 31 @ 2 pm

1

Washington State Poet Laureate Tod Marshall: Poetry Workshop: Sat. April 1, 2-5 pm

Washington State Poet Laureate Tod Marshall Reading: Sat. April 1 @7 pm

2

A Poetry Walk Up Mount Grant Preserve

3

Tech with Rock Island: The Online Life, Part 4: Cloud Computing: Monday, April 3, 10 am – 12 noon

Know Your Islanders Talk: Bill Severson: Monday, April 3 at 7 pm

4

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

5
6

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

7

Preschool Story & Play Time: Friday Mornings @ 10:30 am

Get Familiar with Your Android Tablet: Friday, April 7 from 2 – 4 pm

8

Open Mic for Writers: Saturday, April 8 at 7 pm

9
10

Tech with Rock Island: Smart Phones and Tablets, Monday, April 10, at 10 am

11

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

12

TEDx San Juan Island Salon: Science & Technology, Wednesday, April 12 at 7 pm

13

Sing: The Movie-Thursday, April 13 1:30-3:30 pm

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

14

Preschool Story & Play Time: Friday Mornings @ 10:30 am

15
16
17

Assistive Technology for Functional Needs and Disabilities: Monday, April 17, 2 – 3:30 pm

18

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

Memory Cafe, Tuesday, April 18, 2-4 pm

19

FOL AGM: Backstage Theatre! Wed. April 19 at 7 pm

20

Cancelled! Lapsit & Linger for Babies & Toddlers, 10-11 am

Books and Bites @ FHHS Library/Media Room- April 20, lunchtime.

Gala Art Exhibition in Teen Library

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

21

Preschool Story & Play Time: Friday Mornings @ 10:30 am

22

Ukulele Class: Saturday, April 22 at 3 pm

YA Book Club Meeting: Friday April 22 at 6:15 pm for registered members.

23
24
25

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

26

CLOSED- Wednesday April 26

Eva Elasigue: Fire on All Sides: Wednesday, April 26 at 7 pm

27

STEAMsters Club

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

28

Preschool Story & Play Time: Friday Mornings @ 10:30 am

Early Out Movie: Trolls. Friday, April 28 1:30-3:15 pm

29
30
1

Computer Basics with RockTech: Monday, May 1, 10am – 12pm

Know Your Islanders Talk: Know Your Island Barns-Monday, May 1 at 7 pm

2

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

3

Changes in the Aging Eye: Wednesday, May 3 at 10 am

4

English Language Classes: Tuesday and Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

5

Preschool Story & Play Time: Friday Mornings @ 10:30 am

Get Familiar with Your iPad: Friday, May 5  from 2 – 4 pm

6
+ Export Events