Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for September 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28

Tech with Rock Island: Streaming/Smart TVs/Remote Controls

Registration for Junior Ranger’s Club @ the Library Begins Monday, August 28 @ 10 AM

29

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

30

TEDx San Juan Island Library Salon: The Arts @ San Juan Islands Museum of Art

31

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

English Language Classes: Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

1

Preschool Story & Play Time

Get Familiar with Your iPad or iPhone, Fri. Sept. 2-4 pm

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Fri, Sept. 1 at 7 pm

2

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Sat. Sept. 2 at 7 pm

3

Classic Film Series with Therese Finn: Sun. Sept. 3 at 7 pm

4

Closed for Labor Day: Monday September 4

5

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

Junior Ranger’s Club Meeting

6

Tech with Rock Island: Smartphones and Tablets, Wed. Sept. 6, 10-11 am

7

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

Junior Ranger’s Club Meeting

English Language Classes: Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

8

Registration Begins for LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Robotics Event on Friday, September 8 at 10 AM

Preschool Story & Play Time

9

Junior Ranger’s Club Exploration Field Trip

Open Mic for Writers: Sept. 9 at 7 pm

10
11
12

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

13

Katy Bowman: Movement Matters, Wed, Sept. 13 at 7 pm

14

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

English Language Classes: Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

15

Preschool Story & Play Time

16
17
18

Tech with Rock Island: Digital Photography, Mon. Sept. 18, 10-11 am

19

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

Memory Café: Fingers and Fur: Tue, Sept. 19 from 2 – 3:30 pm

Junior Ranger’s Club Meeting

20

PoetryMusic: Where Words and Music Meet, Wed. Sept. 20 at 7 pm

21

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

Junior Ranger’s Club Meeting

English Language Classes: Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

22

Preschool Story & Play Time

23

Junior Ranger’s Club Exploration Field Trip

Tom Small: Stories in Stone and Light: Sat, Sept. 23 at 7 pm

24
25

Tech with Rock Island: Photo Editing and Organizing in Apple’s Photos App, Mon. Sept. 25, 10-12 pm

26

Get Help with Technology on Tech Tuesdays @ 10 am

27

Candace Wellman: Peace Weavers: Wed, Sept. 27 at 7 pm

28

Lapsit & Linger: For Babies & Toddlers

English Language Classes: Thursday evenings @ 6 pm

29

Preschool Story & Play Time

Wild Side: Historic Island Apples (Kwiáht): Fri, Sept. 29 at 7 pm

30
+ Export Events